CMM Photo Gallery for Jan. 25, 2003

Previous Home Next


Dr Trice Taylor, President of the Virginia Society SAR (back to camera)
inducts the chapter officers for 2003 and 2004. From the left they are: as
President, James M. Bayne; as Treasurer, Travis Q. Lyday; as Vice President,
Larry R.Alexander and as Secretary, Myron E. Lyman Sr. At the Board of
Managers meeting on January 25th, 2003 which followed, the gentleman sitting
at a table facing the camera, Dominic Lay was appointed as the Secretary in
lieu of Myron E. Lyman Sr. who had accepted the position until a permanent
secretary could be found.