CMM Photo Gallery for Jan 17

Previous Home Next


Shows President Bayne being presented an Oak Leak Cluster Award and the
Meritorious Service Medal for his accomplishments as Chapter president
during 2003. Virginia Society President, Bob Justice, hands him the award as
past president of the CMM Chapter, Rick Schnorf (standing right) finishes
reading the citation.