CMM Photo Gallery for Jan 17

Previous Home Next


VASSAR President Bob Justice installs the elected officers for the
CMM Chapter for year 2004. Left to right they are: Travis Q. Lyday,
Treasurer; James M. Bayne, President; Donnel J. Hubbard, 2nd Vice President;
Larry R. Alexander, 1st Vice President; and Dominic Lay, Secretary.