CMM Photo Gallery for Feb. 21, 2004

Previous Home Next


VASSAR President Justice (3rd from right partially seen) presented the
Virginia Certificate of Distinguished Service award to six members of his staff.
From left: Joe Dooley, Secretary; Bill Simpson, Treasurer; John Dickee,
President Elect; Larry McKinley, 2d VP: Carter Furr, Chancellor; and CMM's
Jim Bayne, 3rd VP. Bill Simpson is also a CMM dual member.